Board of Directors

GPAEE President

William Oppenheim
Schneider Electric
GPAEE Vice President

Tara Pasca, CEP
Concord Engineering Group
Manager, Energy Services Government Programs
Phone: 856.427.0200
Fax: 856.427.6529
e-mail: tpasca@concord-engineering.com
GPAEE Treasurer

Jonathan Wohl
DCO Energy, LLC
Vice President-Project Development
Phone: 609-837-8049
Fax: 609-837-8030
e-mail: jwohl@dcoenergy.com
GPAEE Secretary

Steve Beck, CEM
Phone: (610) 489-1143
Fax: (610) 906-3598
e-mail: sbeck9@msn.com
GPAEE Secretary
Phil Coleman
Lawrence Berkeley Nat'l. Lab
Phone: 610-604-0170
e-mail: PEColeman@lbl.gov
GPAEE Membership

Monica Bersani
Philadelphia Gas Works
Market Manager, Major Accounts
Phone: 215-684-6301
e-mail: monica.bersani@pgworks.com
GPAEE Awards
Glen Murphy
PECO Energy Company
Regional Manager, Energy Services Organization – National Accounts
Phone: 215.841.5252
e-mail: glen.murphy@exeloncorp.com
GPAEE Events
Judi Hall-Subers
South Jersey Energy Solutions
Vice President Business Development
Phone: (609) 561-9028 x-6914
Fax: (609) 545-0457
e-mail: jsubers@sjindustries.com
GPAEE Newsletter Editor

Tara Pasca, CEP
Concord Engineering Group
Manager, Energy Services Government Programs
Phone: 856.427.0200
Fax: 856.427.6529
e-mail: tpasca@concord-engineering.com
GPAEE President Emeritus

Christine Batchelor
Limbach Inc.
Sales Consultant
Phone: 484-888-2459
e-mail: cbatchelor11@aol.com
GPAEE Board At-Large

Jim Clark
Clark Energy, Inc.
Phone: (610) 325-9229
e-mail: ja11clark@aol.com
GPAEE Website

Michael Walton
Burns Engineering
Phone: 215-979-7700
e-mail: mwalton@burns-group.com
GPAEE Education

Helen Silvis
Veolia Energy
Marketing Engineer
Phone: (267) 350-5811
Fax: (267) 350-5812
e-mail: helen.silvis@veolia.com