Board of Directors

GPAEE President

Stephen Beck
World Kinect Energy Services
Director
Phone: 6108168097
e-mail: sbeck@world-kinect.com
GPAEE Vice President

Monica Bersani
Philadelphia Gas Works
Market Manager, Major Accounts
Phone: 215-684-6301
e-mail: monica.bersani@pgworks.com
GPAEE Treasurer

Helen Silvis
Energy Systems Group
Project Manager
Phone: 215-668-1065
e-mail: hjgs0906@gmail.com
GPAEE Secretary

Phil Coleman
Lawrence Berkeley Nat'l. Lab
Phone: 610-604-0170
e-mail: PEColeman@lbl.gov
GPAEE Membership

Monica Bersani
Philadelphia Gas Works
Market Manager, Major Accounts
Phone: 215-684-6301
e-mail: monica.bersani@pgworks.com
GPAEE Awards
Glen Murphy
PECO Energy Company
Regional Manager, Energy Services Organization – National Accounts
Phone: 215.841.5252
e-mail: glen.murphy@exeloncorp.com
GPAEE Events

Judi Hall-Subers
UGI Energy Services
Vice President Business Development
Phone: 609-204-3954
e-mail: jsubers@ugies.com
GPAEE Social Media

Marla Gardner
Aggressive Energy LLC
Account Manager
Phone: 484-535-1678
e-mail: mgardner@aggressiveenergy.com
GPAEE Newsletter Editor

Daryl Marie Landgraf
Vicinity
Business Development
Phone: 609-472-3547
e-mail: darylmarie@icloud.com
GPAEE President Emeritus

William Oppenheim
Schneider Electric
Client Manager
e-mail: billopp70@gmail.com
GPAEE President Emeritus

Tara Pasca, CEP
Concord Engineering Group
Manager, Energy Services Government Programs
Phone: 856.427.0200
Fax: 856.427.6529
e-mail: tpasca@concord-engineering.com
GPAEE Board At-Large / Employment Initiatives

Jim Clark
Clark Energy, Inc.
Phone: (610) 325-9229
e-mail: clarkenergy@comcast.net
GPAEE Website

Michael Walton
Burns Engineering Inc.
Phone: 215-979-7700
e-mail: mwalton@burns-group.com
GPAEE Education

Helen Silvis
Energy Systems Group
Project Manager
Phone: 215-668-1065
e-mail: hjgs0906@gmail.com